Shopping Cart
0 items

Crying To The Nation - I Octane

Crying To The Nation - I Octane
Click to enlarge
Price: £12.99
Availability: In Stock
Model: 105
Manufacturer: VP Records
Average Rating: Not Rated

The latest album from Jamaicas hottest cultural dancehall artist at this moment in time I Octane. Crying To The Nation is a production from Robert 'Livingsting' Livingstone for scikron entertainment a subsidary of Big Yard records featuring artists such as Tarrus Riley,Assassin & Alborosie. Tracklistings as follows......

1. Rules Of Life
2. Help I Please
3. Vanity Will Come
4. Nuh Love Inna Dem
5. Puff It
6. No More Violence
7. System A Beat Dem
8. Zion Awaits
9. L.O.V.E. Y.O.U.
10. Missing You ft. Agent Sasco
11. Once More
12. The Master’s Plan
13. Lose A Friend
14. All We Need Is Love ft. Tarrus Riley
15. Space For All Of Us ft. Alborosie
16. Crying To The Nation1. Rules Of Life

Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There are no additional images for this product.